What Would I Do If I Was a Teacher and Principal?

If i was a teacher I would have some rules and more fun stuff. We all know without rules there will be chaos, we also know with too many rules it will make them mad. So I will have some but not too many rules in the classroom. Also I will put in a lot of fun learning games. This will help students have fun as well a help them learn, because a lot of kids have learn when playing games. I would do this because it would help the kids as well as keep peace in the classroom. These are the things I would do if I was a teacher.

If I was a principal I would change a lot of rules. I would not have a dress code or school outfits but I would not allow VERY SHORT shorts. Another rule I would enforce is kids are allowed  to bring phones for school purposes and when teachers allow it. My last rule would be no bullying now this not going to be acceptable in my school because every student deserves to be treated the same and I do not want them to feel bad. These are the rules I would put in if I was a principal.

Image result for teacher appleWhat I Would Be

Image result for gray middle schoolMy Middle School

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *