About My 20% Project.

My project is about creating a football camp where me and my partners teach kids about football and different positions.

I am feeling pretty good about my project because our mentor said he was not sure but he would really like to do it. I am feeling a bit stressed because we will have to sign some papers and get a lot of things to go our way. Finally I am feeling excited because if this works out we would have a chance to teach kids and have a lot of fun along the way.

Some goals for this will be to contact the board of education, talk to the principal about about having the camp in school property and sign some papers about the camp. We will achieve these goals with help from parents and teachers to get papers and set up meetings with members of the school and the board.

See my Visual Aide for more information.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *