My Top 3 Sports

 

Image result for BaseballThe Woodsboro World

One of my favorite sports is baseball. I really love playing it. I play for the Union Rockets and am the Pitcher and Center Field. I also love to watch baseball. My favorite team is the LA Dodgers. My favorite player is Clayton Kershaw.

My Other favorite sport is football. I like to play football for the Union Raiders. I play Quarterback and Cornerback. I have played the longest for 4 years. My favorite football team is the New England Patriots, and my favorite player is Tom Brady.Image result for Union Raiders FootballNKYFL

Finally my last favorite sport is basketball. This sport excites me the most, and makes me want to play when i am watching basketball at home. Yet, I have only played this sport for one year. I was the Point Guard and Shooting Guard for one of Mann Elementary’s Intramural Basketball Teams. I also like to watch the Oklahoma City Thunder. My favorite player is Russell Westbrook.   Image result for okc thunderThunder Nation – ClutchPoints

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *