My Passion

My passion is football. I have known about it for 6 years. My favorite NFL team is the New England Patriots. They have won 5 championships. My favorite player is Tom Brady. He is really exiting to watch, and is really great at his job.

I also play football and am the Quarterback. If you do not know about football I will explain. In football the offense has to try to get a touchdown by crossing the plains. You get 3-4 tries to get 10 yards, so you can move on. The defenseĀ“s job is to stop the offense from getting a touchdown or 10 yards. On special teams the job for a returner is to get good field position and for kicker it is to put offense in bad position. Those are the basics of football.Mr. Brady Brook Ward via Compfight

One thought on “My Passion”

  1. I don’t understand what you mean when explaining football, “…by passing the plains.” Do you think you can explain that to me?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *